Snowman Valentines

With February upon us at last, I’d like to share some of my fun Valentine-y goodness. Last year I shared these little cuties with you. I still just love them!

That cute cuddling couple! Something about cold, icy, snow people cuddling makes me smile still.

And that snow-mama with her little snow-baby. Melts my heart! (pun intended!)

I hope you like them as much as I do… and (Updated 12/2023), just in case you do, I’m making them available in my shop! You can find the “snow mama” card and a new snow mama design now.

And, surprise!!! They are now customizable with Canva! Click through to find out how that works, but you can change the text to suit you and your family!

I’m hoping to have the “Snow Couple” cards done before the end of the year! I’ll update this post when they are done, but if you want to keep an eye out, click over to my shop and hit the “follow shop” button at the top. You’ll see in your “updates” section when they are listed!

If you aren’t ready for it now, pin it for later… and while you are at it, follow me on Pinterest to find all sorts of great inspiration!

Gathering here.


Spread the love

8 thoughts on “Snowman Valentines”

  1. Thank you so much for sharing, they are so cute!!
    Sorry but, I’m not on social media.
    Thankful for Him,
    Mary

    ________________________________

Tell me what you think!

%d bloggers like this: